SERVICES
Back to top Share on facebook Share on twitter

SERVICES

VIDEO
Through its’ video productions, La petite commission contextualizes and presents the works of artists and cultural workers. Focusing on these works, artists and/or on exhibitions, the video capsules make these contemporary art practices accessible to a public that wants to know more. Whether it’s for an artist, a museum, a gallery, or any other institution, LPC adapts to your needs in order to share your content in a professional and personal manner.

CURATING
As active members of the contemporary art scene, La petite commission has the experience and resources to translate its’ plural vision into exhibition form. Whether it is a workspace, a home, or a gallery, LPC makes choices tailored to the specific environment, so that you can experiment, enjoy and live with contemporary art every day.

CONSULTATION
La petite commission offers guidance and expertise to the individual that would like to purchase contemporary art. Whether it is for your business, family, or simply for yourself, collecting and investing in art is an important way to support both emerging and established artists. Having built a collection of contemporary art and having help others to do so, La petite commission is available to support, advise and help you re(discover) the world of contemporary art.

For more details about any of our services,
please contact us at
info@lapetitecommission.com

SERVICES
Retourner au haut de la page Partager sur facebook Partager sur twitter

SERVICES

RÉALISATION VIDÉO
À travers ses productions vidéo, La petite commission permet aux artistes et autres acteurs concernés de présenter leur travail et de le contextualiser. Portant sur les œuvres, expositions et artistes, les vidéos rendent plus accessibles les différentes démarches en art actuel pour un public qui désire en savoir davantage. Ainsi, que ce soit pour un musée, une galerie, un artiste ou pour toute autre institution, LPC s’adapte à vos besoins afin de partager votre contenu avec une signature à la fois professionnelle et personnelle.

COMMISSARIAT
Baignant dans le milieu artistique, La petite commission a l’expérience et les ressources nécessaires pour traduire sa vision plurielle de l’art sous forme d’exposition. Que ce soit en milieu de travail, en galerie ou à votre domicile, LPC fait des choix contextualisés afin que vous puissiez expérimenter et vivre quotidiennement avec l’art actuel.

CONSULTATION
La petite commission offre conseil et expertise à toute personne qui aimerait faire des acquisitions d’art contemporain. Que ce soit pour votre entreprise, votre famille ou encore, pour vous-même, collectionner et investir dans l’art est une bonne façon d’encourager des artistes émergents ou établis. S’étant bâtie une collection d’œuvres d’art contemporain et ayant aidé d’autres à le faire, La petite commission est là pour vous accompagner, vous conseiller et vous faire (re)découvrir le monde de l’art actuel.

Pour plus d’information à propos de nos services, veuillez écrire à info@lapetitecommission.com